NVQ Diploma in Management and Leadership Lesson
Starting: Monday 20/04/2020
Time: Morning
Location: Southchurch - Assessor Route
Duration: 143 weeks(s)
Fee: £2650

Interview
Places: Available

Maths Courses (All Levels) Multiple Sessions
Starting: Monday 29/06/2020
Time: Morning
Location: Southchurch Centre
Duration: 100 weeks(s)
Fee: Please Call

Interview
Places: Available

Health & Social Care (All Courses) Multiple Sessions
Starting: Wednesday 01/07/2020
Time: Morning
Location: Online Course
Duration: 30 weeks(s)
Fee: Please Call

Interview
Places: Available

Teaching Assistant (All Levels) Multiple Sessions
Starting: Friday 03/07/2020
Time: Morning
Location: Online Course
Duration: 100 weeks(s)
Fee: Please Call

Interview
Places: Available

Childcare Courses (All Levels) Session
Starting: Monday 06/07/2020
Time: Morning
Location: Online Course
Duration: 30 weeks(s)
Fee: Please Call

Interview
Places: Available

English Courses (All Levels) Multiple Sessions
Starting: Tuesday 14/07/2020
Time: Morning
Location: Southchurch Centre
Duration: 100 weeks(s)
Fee: Please Call

Interview
Places: Available

ESOL Courses (All Levels) Multiple Sessions
Starting: Tuesday 14/07/2020
Time: Morning
Location: Southchurch Centre
Duration: 100 weeks(s)
Fee: Please Call

Interview
Places: Available

Education & Training L3 Session
Starting: Tuesday 21/07/2020
Time: Morning
Location: Southchurch Centre
Duration: 20 weeks(s)
Fee: Please Call

Interview
Places: Available

Education & Training L5 Session
Starting: Wednesday 22/07/2020
Time: Morning
Location: Southchurch Centre
Duration: 20 weeks(s)
Fee: Please Call

Interview
Places: Available

Coaching & Mentoring ILM L3 Session
Starting: Wednesday 22/07/2020
Time: Morning
Location: Southchurch Centre
Duration: 20 weeks(s)
Fee: Please Call

Interview
Places: Available

AAT (All Levels) Session
Starting: Thursday 03/09/2020
Time: Morning
Location: Online Course
Duration: 60 weeks(s)
Fee: Please Call

Interview
Places: Full

Counselling Skills Level 3 Diploma Counselling
Starting: Monday 21/09/2020
Time: Evening
Location: Southchurch Centre
Duration: 37 weeks(s)
Fee: £795

Interview
Places: Available

Counselling Skills Level 3 Diploma Counselling
Starting: Wednesday 23/09/2020
Time: Morning
Location: Belfairs High School
Duration: 36 weeks(s)
Fee: £795

Interview
Places: Available

Art & Cultural Studies Humanities
Starting: Monday 28/09/2020
Time: Morning
Location: Belfairs High School
Duration: 10 weeks(s)
Fee: £124/£99/£50

OK
Places: Available

ICT - Digital Skills Session
Starting: Thursday 01/10/2020
Time: Afternoon
Location: Southchurch Centre
Duration: 14 weeks(s)
Fee: Please Call

Interview
Places: Available

Essential Digital Skills Entry 3 Session
Starting: Thursday 15/10/2020
Time: Morning
Location: Southchurch Centre
Duration: 15 weeks(s)
Fee: Free

Interview
Places: Full

Creative Connections Creating Connections
Starting: Tuesday 10/11/2020
Time: Evening
Location: Online Course
Duration: 5 weeks(s)
Fee: Free

Info
Places: Available

How To Exhibit Work & Become An Artist Art
Starting: Wednesday 18/11/2020
Time: Morning
Location: Southchurch Centre
Duration: 5 weeks(s)
Fee: £90/£80

OK
Places: Available

Making Online Benefit Claims Benefit Claims
Starting: Tuesday 24/11/2020
Time: Morning
Location: Southchurch Centre
Duration: 1 weeks(s)
Fee: Free

OK
Places: Available

CV Writing Tuesday 24th Nov 20
Starting: Tuesday 24/11/2020
Time: Morning
Location: Southchurch Centre
Duration: 1 weeks(s)
Fee: Free

OK
Places: Available

1 - 20 of 288
First pagePrior pageSearchNext pageLast page