Essex in the Age of Sail Humanities
Starting: Tuesday 27/07/2021
Time: Morning
Location: Southchurch Centre
Duration: 1 weeks(s)
Fee: £40/£32/£16

OK
Places: Available

Internet Safety Lesson
Starting: Monday 20/09/2021
Time: Morning
Location: Southchurch Centre
Duration: 1 weeks(s)
Fee: £20/£16/£8

OK
Places: Available

Drawing from Imagination Crafts
Starting: Saturday 04/12/2021
Time: Morning
Location: Southchurch Centre
Duration: 1 weeks(s)
Fee: £36/£29

OK
Places: Available

Drawing from Imagination Crafts
Starting: Saturday 12/03/2022
Time: Morning
Location: Southchurch Centre
Duration: 1 weeks(s)
Fee: £36/£29

OK
Places: Available

Self-Publishing Workshop Creative Writing Personal Development
Starting: Saturday 25/09/2021
Time: Morning
Location: Southchurch Centre
Duration: 1 weeks(s)
Fee: £34/£27

OK
Places: Available

Self-Publishing Workshop Creative Writing Personal Development
Starting: Saturday 12/03/2022
Time: Morning
Location: Southchurch Centre
Duration: 1 weeks(s)
Fee: £34/£27

OK
Places: Available

Self-Publishing Workshop Creative Writing Personal Development
Starting: Saturday 14/05/2022
Time: Morning
Location: Southchurch Centre
Duration: 1 weeks(s)
Fee: £34/£27

OK
Places: Available

Ring Workshop Crafts
Starting: Thursday 18/11/2021
Time: Morning
Location: Southchurch Centre
Duration: 1 weeks(s)
Fee: £48/£39

OK
Places: Available

Bangle Workshop Crafts
Starting: Thursday 17/03/2022
Time: Morning
Location: Southchurch Centre
Duration: 1 weeks(s)
Fee: £48/£39

OK
Places: Available

Earring Workshop Crafts
Starting: Thursday 16/06/2022
Time: Morning
Location: Southchurch Centre
Duration: 1 weeks(s)
Fee: £48/£39

OK
Places: Available

Monarchy: Values and Costs History
Starting: Saturday 23/10/2021
Time: Morning
Location: Southchurch Centre
Duration: 1 weeks(s)
Fee: £20/£16

OK
Places: Available

King Arthur and the Round Table History
Starting: Saturday 13/11/2021
Time: Morning
Location: Southchurch Centre
Duration: 1 weeks(s)
Fee: £20/£16

OK
Places: Available

Who was Jack the Ripper? History
Starting: Saturday 12/02/2022
Time: Morning
Location: Southchurch Centre
Duration: 1 weeks(s)
Fee: £20/£16

OK
Places: Available

Queen Boudicca or Should it be Boadicea? History
Starting: Saturday 26/02/2022
Time: Morning
Location: Southchurch Centre
Duration: 1 weeks(s)
Fee: £20/£16

OK
Places: Available

Alfred the Great Burns the Cakes! History
Starting: Saturday 29/01/2022
Time: Morning
Location: Southchurch Centre
Duration: 1 weeks(s)
Fee: £20/£16

OK
Places: Available

Bad King John? History
Starting: Saturday 05/03/2022
Time: Morning
Location: Southchurch Centre
Duration: 1 weeks(s)
Fee: £20/£16

OK
Places: Available

Robin Hood and his Merry Men History
Starting: Saturday 19/03/2022
Time: Morning
Location: Southchurch Centre
Duration: 1 weeks(s)
Fee: £20/£16

OK
Places: Available

Who Killed the Princes in the Tower? History
Starting: Saturday 30/04/2022
Time: Morning
Location: Southchurch Centre
Duration: 1 weeks(s)
Fee: £20/£16

OK
Places: Available

Witches & Matthew Hopkins - Witch Finder History
Starting: Saturday 14/05/2022
Time: Morning
Location: Southchurch Centre
Duration: 1 weeks(s)
Fee: £20/£16

OK
Places: Available

The Miracle of Dunkirk? History
Starting: Saturday 11/06/2022
Time: Morning
Location: Southchurch Centre
Duration: 1 weeks(s)
Fee: £20/£16

OK
Places: Available

1 - 20 of 406
First pagePrior pageSearchNext pageLast page